丰盈泡沫

£125

一款突破性的男女皆宜的生发剂,旨在满足男性和女性细小和稀疏的头发的需求。

尺寸: 55 毫升 / 1.83 液体盎司奥兹。

成分亮点
  • BioPeptin Complex®:我们的专有技术,包括脂质、肽、生物素和泛醇,有助于调理、强化和软化头发,同时防止断裂和脆弱
  • 人参和獐牙菜:富含抗氧化剂和维生素 B 的植物,有助于保护和恢复活力
  • 锯棕榈:富含脂肪酸和植物甾醇,有助于调理和增加光泽
  • 氨基酸和 B 族维生素:帮助强化、平滑和调理

水/水/水、甘油、苯氧乙醇、椰油酰谷氨酸钠、丁二醇、氯苯甘醚、聚山梨酯 20、油茶叶提取物、氨甲基丙醇、香水、EDTA 二钠、生物素、泛醇、脱氯二羟基二氟乙基氯前列醇酰胺、人参根提取物、银杏银杏叶提取物、锯棕榈果提取物、柠檬酸、獐牙菜提取物、柠檬烯、芳樟醇、香叶​​醇

每天在湿发或干发上使用一次。泵动瓶子几次以释放空气,直至出现泡沫。对于较短的头发,将泡沫泵到手上并按摩到头皮和发根。对于较长的头发,将头发分成几部分,然后将喷嘴直接涂抹在头上,边抽边释放产品。

彻底按摩头皮和发根。不要过度饱和。请勿冲洗。根据需要设计发型。设计用于与增稠洗发水和增稠护发素配合使用。

最近浏览过的

Volume Enhancing Foam

£125

A breakthrough, unisex, hair enhancer designed to address the needs of fine and thinning hair for men and women. 

Size: 55 ml / 1.83 Fl. Oz.

 

INGREDIENT HIGHLIGHTS
  • BioPeptin Complex®: Our proprietary technology including lipids, peptides, biotin, and Panthenol to help condition, strengthen, and soften hair while defending from breakage and brittleness
  • Ginseng & Swertia Japonica: Plants high in anti-oxidants and Vitamin B, help protect and revitalize
  • Saw Palmetto: High in fatty acids and plant sterols, helps to condition and add shine
  • Amino Acids and B Vitamins: Help fortify, smooth and condition

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Butylene Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 20, Camellia Oleifera Leaf Extract, Aminomethyl Propanol, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Biotin, Panthenol, Dechloro Dihydroxy Difluoro Ethylcloprostenolamide, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract, Serenoa Serrulata Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Swertia Japonica Extract, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol

Use once daily on wet or dry hair. Pump the bottle a few times to release air until foam appears. For shorter hair, pump foam onto hands and massage into scalp and the roots of hair. For longer hair, separate hair into sections and apply nozzle directly onto head, pumping to release product as you go. 

Massage thoroughly into the scalp and the roots of the hair. Do not oversaturate. Do not rinse out. Style hair as desired. Designed to work in tandem with Thickening Shampoo and Thickening Conditioner. 

Recently viewed