高级睫毛护理剂

£96.90 £99

眼科医生开发了一款原创的、独一无二的睫毛护理剂,可增强睫毛的外观并防止断裂,同时改善健康、灵活性和强度,使睫毛自然生长。

尺寸:

2 毫升(3 个月用量)/0.07 液量。奥兹。

3.5 毫升(6 个月用量)/0.1 液体盎司奥兹。

成分亮点:
  • BioPeptin Complex®:我们的专有技术包括富含泛醇的肽、生物素、脂质和绿茶提取物,有助于调理、强化和软化睫毛,同时防止断裂和脆化
  • 人参和獐牙菜:植物提取物富含抗氧化剂和维生素 B,有助于保护和恢复活力
  • 锯棕榈:富含脂肪酸和植物甾醇,有助于调理并增加光泽
  • 氨基酸和 B 族维生素:帮助强化、平滑和调理

水/水/水、甘油、生物素、纤维素胶、苯氧乙醇、氯苯甘醚、磷酸二钠、磷酸、脱氯二羟基二氟乙基环前列醇酰胺、丁二醇、金盏花提取物、人参提取物、锯棕榈提取物、茶树提取物、獐牙菜提取物、小麦胚芽蛋白、戊二醇、生物素酰三肽-1、八肽-2。

Revitalash® Advanced Eyelash Conditioner 直接涂抹在睫毛上(睫毛线上方)。涂抹频率无需超过每天一次。在使用其他美容产品之前让其完全干燥。

最近浏览过的

Advanced Eyelash Conditioner

£96.90 £99

Original, one-of-a-kind, Ophthalmologist developed eyelash conditioner that enhances the look of lashes and protects against breakage, while improving health, flexibility and strength, for lashes that thrive, naturally.

Sizes:

2 ml (3 month supply) | 3.5 ml (6 month supply)

 

INGREDIENT HIGHLIGHTS:
  • BioPeptin Complex®: Our proprietary technology including peptides, Biotin, Lipids, and Green Tea extract rich in Panthenol, helps condition, strengthen, and soften eyelashes while defending from breakage and brittleness
  • Ginseng & Swertia Japonica: Plant extracts high in anti-oxidants and Vitamin B, help protect and revitalize
  • Saw Palmetto: High in fatty acids and plant sterols to help condition and add shine
  • Amino Acids and B Vitamins: Help fortify, smooth and condition

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Biotin, Cellulose Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Disodium Phosphate, Phosphoric Acid, Dechloro Dihydroxy Difluoro Ethylcloprostenolamide, Butylene Glycol, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Panax Ginseng Extract, Serenoa Serrulata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Extract, Swertia Japonica Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Protein, Pentylene Glycol, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Octapeptide-2.

Apply a thin line of Revitalash® Advanced Eyelash Conditioner directly to your eyelashes, above the lash line. It is not necessary to apply more frequently than once per day. Let dry completely before applying additional beauty products.

Recently viewed