控油液

£41.80

使用 Exuviance 专业哑光液控制油光并减少毛孔的出现。这款控油液富含扁桃酸,可在保湿霜、化妆品中使用,或用作底漆,有效控制油光,使肌肤光滑。

Exuviance 专业哑光液是一种轻盈、无油的凝胶,有助于控制油光、缩小毛孔和平滑肌肤。这款易于使用的多功能凝胶采用杏仁中天然存在的扁桃酸配制而成,可在保湿霜上方或下方使用、在彩妆下使用、作为底漆或在彩妆上使用,让肌肤看起来清新亮丽。哑光的。

Exuviance 专业哑光液的优点:

  • 控油

  • 最大程度地减少粗大毛孔

  • 提供抗衰老功效

规格: 30 毫升/1 液体。奥兹。

C含有杏仁酸,天然存在于杏仁中,可有效控油并使皮肤光滑。

G彻底抚平脸部。可以单独使用,也可以在其他化妆品之上或之下使用。建议在使用本 AHA 产品时以及使用后一周内每天使用防晒霜或避免阳光照射,以尽量减少阳光敏感/晒伤的风险。

最近浏览过的

Mattifying Fluid

£41.80

Control shine and minimise the appearance of pores with Exuviance Professional Mattifying Fluid. Supercharged with Mandelic Acid, this mattifying fluid can be used under moisturiser, make-up or as a primer to effective control shine and smooth skin.

Exuviance Professional Mattifying Fluid is a lightweight, oil-free gel that helps to control shine, minimise pores and smooth the skin. Formulated with Mandelic Acid found naturally in Almonds, this easy-to-use and multi-functional gel can be used over or under moisturiser, under make-up, as a primer or on top of make-up to leave the skin looking fresh and matte. 

Benefits of Exuviance Professional Mattifying Fluid:

  • Controls oil

  • Minimises large pores

  • Provides anti-aging benefits

Size: 30 ml / 1 Fl. Oz.

 

Contains Mandelic Acid, found naturally in almonds, for effective oil control and smooth skin.

Gently smooth over face. Can be worn alone, or over or under other cosmetics. Daily use of a sunscreen or sun avoidance is recommended with use of this AHA product and for one week after to minimise the risk of sun sensitivity/sunburn.

Recently viewed