皮肤活性紧致真皮补充

£88 £96

深层补水、紧致晚霜。抚平皱纹,有助于均匀肤色。

尺寸: 50 克/1.7 盎司

适合:干性皮肤、中性皮肤、油性皮肤

睡觉时给肌肤补水!这款深层补水、紧致晚霜丝滑、无油,提供完美的成分平衡,明显紧致、滋润和抚平皱纹。这款保湿霜含有皮肤天然保湿因子 (NMF) 的组成部分,可吸引皮肤水分并强化保湿屏障,增强保​​湿效果。 Aminofil 与麦芽糖酸和新葡萄糖胺技术相结合,有助于均匀肤色,同时提供更紧致的外观并减少皱纹。一觉醒来,肌肤变得更加紧致、更加均匀。

麦芽糖酸: 属于聚羟基酸 (PHA) 家族,源自天然糖。它通过温和的去角质作用,有助于减少变色、细纹和皱纹、毛孔粗大和粗糙,同时还能吸引水分,增加水分和舒适感。

新葡萄糖胺: 一种非酸性氨基糖,可减轻变色,使肤色更均匀,同时减少细纹和皱纹的出现。它是皮肤天然透明质酸的组成部分,有助于促进皮肤明显紧致。

氨基非: 一种革命性的氨基酸衍生物,是明显丰盈、丰盈和紧致肌肤外观的成分解决方案。该成分针对表情纹,如皱眉纹、皱纹、微笑纹和鱼尾纹。

如果您正在寻找一款能够深层补水并减少变色、细纹和皱纹的护理保湿霜,Dermal Replenishment 就是您梦想中的晚霜。适合干性、中性和油性皮肤类型。

水/水/水、甘油、麦芽糖酸、乙酰葡糖胺、辛基十二烷基新戊酸酯、Steareth-2、C12-15 烷基苯甲酸酯、乳木果油、辛基十二烷醇、Steareth-20、丙烯酸羟乙酯/丙烯酰二甲基牛磺酸钠共聚物、异硬脂酸, 环五硅氧烷, 乙酰酪氨酸酰胺, 糖异构物, 环六硅氧烷, 棕榈酰三肽-1, 棕榈酰四肽-7, 葡萄籽提取物, PCA 钠, 丝氨酸, 甘氨酸, 丙氨酸, 赖氨酸, 精氨酸, 苏氨酸, 脯氨酸, 鲸蜡醇, 丙烯乙二醇、甜菜碱、山梨醇、肉豆蔻酸异丙酯、谷氨酸、丁二醇、聚山梨醇酯60、脱水山梨糖醇异硬脂酸酯、卡波姆、聚山梨醇酯20、氢氧化铵、EDTA二钠、辛二醇、亚硫酸氢钠、黄原胶、苯氧乙醇、氯苯甘醚、甲基二氢茉莉酮酸酯、异丁基甲基四氢吡喃醇、 巴西酸乙二醇酯、甲基癸烯醇、红 4 (CI 14700)、黄 5 (CI 19140)。

晚上,将 1 至 2 泵的 Dermal Replenishment 轻轻涂抹在洁净的面部和颈部。

专业提示:通过去角质+补水相结合来提升您的护肤程序!我们喜欢每天在使用 Dermal Replenishment 之前使用 Smooth Surface Glycolic Peel。去角质可以抚平暗沉的肤色,为肌肤做好使用精华液和保湿霜的准备,帮助您充分享受日常生活。

最近浏览过的

Skin Active FIRMING Dermal Replenishment

£88 £96

A deeply hydrating, firming night cream. Smooths the look of wrinkles and helps to even skin tone.

Size: 50 g / 1.7 OZ

Ideal For: Dry Skin, Normal Skin, Oily Skin

Replenish your skin while you sleep! This deeply hydrating, firming night cream is silky, oil-free and provides the perfect balance of ingredients to visibly firm, hydrate and smooth the look of wrinkles. This moisture boosting cream contains the building blocks of skin’s Natural Moisturizing Factor (NMF) that attracts water to the skin and strengthens the moisture barrier for enhanced hydration. Aminofil works together with Maltobionic Acid and NeoGlucosamine technology to help even skin tone while providing a firmer appearance and reducing the look of wrinkles. Wake up to firmer, more even-looking skin.

 

Maltobionic Acid: Part of the Polyhydroxy Acid (PHA) family and is derived from natural sugars. It helps to reduce the appearance of discoloration, lines and wrinkles, enlarged pores and roughness through gentle exfoliation, while also attracting moisture for added hydration and comfort.

NeoGlucosamine: A non-acid amino sugar that alleviates discoloration for a more even tone while diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It is a building block of skin’s natural Hyaluronic Acid and helps promote visible firming of the skin.

Aminofil: A revolutionary amino acid derivative that is the ingredient solution for visible volume building, plumping and firming skin’s appearance. This ingredient targets expression lines such as scowl (glabellar) lines, furrows, smile (nasolabial) lines and crow’s feet.

If you're looking for a treatment moisturizer that delivers on deep hydration and diminishes the look of discoloration, lines and wrinkles, Dermal Replenishment is your dream night cream. Suitable for dry, normal and oily skin types.

 

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Maltobionic Acid, Acetyl Glucosamine, Octyldodecyl Neopentanoate, Steareth-2, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Octyldodecanol, Steareth-20, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isostearic Acid, Cyclopentasiloxane, Acetyl Tyrosinamide, Saccharide Isomerate, Cyclohexasiloxane, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Extract, Sodium PCA, Serine, Glycine, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Threonine, Proline, Cetyl Alcohol, Propylene Glycol, Betaine, Sorbitol, Isopropyl Myristate, Glutamic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, Ammonium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Bisulfite, Xanthan Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Methyldihydrojasmonate, Isobutyl Methyl Tetrahydropyranol, Ethylene Brassylate, Methyl Decenol, Red 4 (CI 14700), Yellow 5 (CI 19140).

Gently smooth 1 to 2 pumps of Dermal Replenishment over a cleansed face and neck in the evening.

Pro Tip: Level up your skin care routine with the combination of exfoliation + hydration! We love Smooth Surface Glycolic Peel used daily before application of Dermal Replenishment. Exfoliation smooths a dull surface complexion and preps the skin for application of serums and moisturizers to help get the most out of your daily routine.

Recently viewed