水晶视网膜®

£45

维生素 A 护肤品焕然一新。

Crystal Retinal 是一款强效夜间精华液,经证明其起效速度比视黄醇产品快 11 倍

使用 Medik8 Crystal Retinal 发现年轻肌肤,这款突破性精华液彻底革新了维生素 A 护肤品。含有视黄醛,这是一种比视黄醇起效快 11 倍的新一代类视黄醇[1] ,现已提供一系列 5 种渐进优势,可陪伴您踏上美丽肌肤之旅。

这是给谁的

Crystal Retinal 是我们“适合所有人”的维生素 A。它以其通用的保湿质地和低刺激性而闻名,同时具有经证实的深远抗衰老功效。

极度敏感的皮肤应该从低含量的 Crystal Retinal 1(0.01% 视黄醛)开始,Crystal Retinal 3(0.03%)最适合敏感皮肤或那些对使用视黄醛感到紧张的人。大多数人可以从 Crystal Retinal 6 (0.06%) 开始,逐渐升级到 Crystal Retinal 10 (0.1%) 和 20 (0.2%) 以获得临床强度结果。

视网膜与视黄醇

RetinOl距活性类维生素A“视黄酸”有两个转化步骤,而retinAl仅距一步。因此您可以获得更快、更高的结果。

视黄醛改善所有可见衰老迹象的速度比视黄醇快 11 倍[1]

与其他形式的维生素 A 不同,我们的水晶视网膜配方甚至适合最敏感的皮肤。

视黄醛是唯一一种具有抗菌特性的维生素 A,非常适合油性或易长痘痘的肤色。

为什么它是独一无二的

Crystal Retinal 是类维生素A 类别中独一无二的创新产品。 Medik8 不仅拥有获得专利的稳定系统,可提供无与伦比的持续水平的视网膜强度,而且还更进一步,开发了从 0.01% 到 0.2% 视网膜的渐进 5 强度阶梯。在亲肤解决方案中利用该分子的力量,随着时间的推移,获得舒适可见的效果。

规格: 30 毫升/1 液体。奥兹。

视黄醛

事实证明,视黄醛的作用速度比视黄醇快 11 倍[1] ,视黄醛是一种革命性的新型维生素 A,可针对细纹和皱纹、色素沉着过度和皮肤纹理不均匀的出现。

透明质酸

透明质酸能够吸引并保留超过自身重量 1,000 倍的水分,将水分吸入皮肤上层,使肤色感觉水润

甘油

作为一种天然保湿剂,甘油将水分锁在皮肤内,使其保持水润和舒适。

维生素E

维生素 E 是一种油溶性抗氧化剂,可以消除皮肤上的自由基,同时稳定视黄醛,以获得最佳功效。

水族(水)、辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯、甘油、异十二烷、鲸蜡硬脂基橄榄酸酯、丙烯酸钠/丙烯酰二甲基牛磺酸钠共聚物、鲸蜡硬脂醇、PPG-12/SMDI共聚物、山梨糖醇酐酯、生育酚乙酸酯、二氧化钛、旱莲草提取物、环糊精、角鲨烷、丙烯酸羟乙酯/丙烯酰二甲基牛磺酸钠共聚物、苯氧乙醇、苦楝叶提取物、羟丙基甲基纤维素、透明质酸钠、四己基癸基抗坏血酸酯、悬钩子种子油、氧化铝、异硬脂酸、卵磷脂、聚甘油-3聚蓖麻油酸酯、聚羟基硬脂酸、硬脂酸酸、戊二醇、视黄醛、辣木籽油、聚天冬氨酸钠、克林巴唑、EDTA 二钠、忍冬花提取物、忍冬花提取物、胡萝卜籽油、乙基己基甘油、3-O -乙基抗坏血酸、龙脑香豆提取物、羟基苯乙酮、聚山梨醇酯 60、山梨糖醇异硬脂酸酯、香草果提取物、癸二醇、1,2-己二醇、BHT、香豆素。

  1. 晚上使用。首先清洁,然后将 2 泵 Crystal Retina 涂抹在面部和颈部。待其吸收,然后使用保湿霜。我们推荐 Advanced Night Restore,专为在维生素 A 之后使用而设计。
  2. 对于Crystal Retina的新用户来说,正在逐步进行阶段性应用。前 2 周每周使用两次,接下来的 2 周每隔一晚使用,然后每晚使用。在使用维生素 A 的同时,您应该在早上使用防晒霜。
  3. 建议在使用前进行斑贴测试。
  4. Crystal Retinal 20 只能由那些已经轻松喝完至少 2 管 Crystal Retinal 10 的人使用,因为它含有非常高浓度的视黄醛 (0.2%)。
  5. 水晶视网膜是我们许多精心策划的护理指南的特色,包括我们的皱纹修复指南。单击链接可获取其他产品推荐和易于遵循的分层建议。
  6. 每日使用(逐步使用后),1 管可供应 3 个月。

最近浏览过的

Crystal Retinal®

£45

Vitamin A skincare reinvented.

Crystal Retinal is a powerful night serum proven to work 11X faster than Retinol products.

Discover youthful skin with Medik8 Crystal Retinal, the ground-breaking serum that reinvented vitamin A skincare. Featuring retinaldehyde, the next-generation retinoid that is 11x faster acting than retinol[1], now available in a series of 5 progressive strengths to accompany you on your journey to Beautiful Skin For Life.

WHO IS THIS FOR

Crystal Retinal is our ‘everyone’ vitamin A. It is renowned for its universal hydrating texture and low-irritation potential, while delivering profound, proven age-defying results.

Extremely sensitive skins should start low on Crystal Retinal 1 (0.01% retinal), with Crystal Retinal 3 (0.03%) best for sensitive skins or for those nervous about using retinal. Most people can start on Crystal Retinal 6 (0.06%) and gradually move up to Crystal Retinal 10 (0.1%) & 20 (0.2%) for clinical-strength results.

RETINAL VS RETINOL

RetinOl is two conversion steps away from active retinoid ‘retinoic acid’, whereas retinAl is just one step away. So you get faster, elevated results.

Retinal improves all of the visible signs of ageing 11 times faster than retinol[1].

Unlike other forms of vitamin A, our Crystal Retinal formula is suitable for even the most sensitive skins.

Retinal is the only form of vitamin A with antibacterial properties, making it perfect for oily or blemish-prone complexions.

WHY IT’S UNIQUE

Crystal Retinal is a one-of-a-kind innovation within the retinoid category. Not only featuring a patented stability system to offer unparalleled sustained levels of retinal power, Medik8 have taken it one step further and developed a progressive 5-strength ladder from 0.01% to 0.2% retinal. Harness the power of this molecule in a skin-friendly solution to build visible results comfortably over time.

Size: 30 ml / 1 Fl. Oz.

 

Retinaldehyde

Proven to work up to 11 times faster than retinol[1], retinaldehyde is a revolutionary new form of vitamin A that targets the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, hyperpigmentation and uneven skin texture.

Hyaluronic Acid

With the ability to attract and retain more than 1,000 times its own weight in water, hyaluronic acid draws moisture into the upper layers of the skin, leaving the complexion feeling hydrated

Glycerin

As a natural humectant, glycerin traps water within the skin to leave it hydrated and comfortable.

Vitamin E

An oil-soluble antioxidant, vitamin E can quench free radicals on the skin while stabilising retinaldehyde for optimal power.

Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Isododecane, Cetearyl Olivate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Sorbitan Olivate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Titanium Dioxide, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Cyclodextrin, Squalane, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Rubus Chamaemorus (Cloudberry) Seed Oil, Alumina, Isostearic Acid, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Stearic Acid, Pentylene Glycol, Retinal, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Sodium Polyaspartate, Climbazole, Disodium EDTA, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Lonicera Caprifolium (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Dipteryx Odorata (Tonka) Bean Extract, Hydroxyacetophenone, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, BHT, Coumarin.

  1. Use in the evening. First cleanse, then apply 2 pumps of Crystal Retinal over face and neck. Allow to absorb then follow with a moisturiser. We recommend Advanced Night Restore, designed to be used after vitamin A.
  2. For new users of Crystal Retinal, phase application in gradually. Use twice a week for the first 2 weeks, every other night for the next 2 weeks, then every night. You should always use a sunscreen in the morning while using vitamin A.
  3. Patch testing prior to use is advised. 
  4. Crystal Retinal 20 should only be used by those who have comfortably finished at least 2 tubes of Crystal Retinal 10, due to it containing a very high strength of retinaldehyde (0.2%).
  5. Crystal Retinal features in many of our carefully curated regime guides, including our Wrinkle Repair guide. Click the link for additional product recommendations and easy-to-follow layering advice.
  6. Up to 3 months supply from 1 tube when used daily (after phasing in).

Recently viewed