补骨脂酚肽™

£49

视黄醇替代肽注入精华液

发现维生素 A 的终极植物性抗衰老替代品。非常适合那些不能使用视黄醇的人 - 例如怀孕或哺乳时。*

规格: 30 毫升/1 液体。奥兹。

补骨脂酚

补骨脂酚是经临床证明的视黄醇替代品,有助于刺激胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的产生,抚平细纹和皱纹。它非常温和,适合那些通常不能耐受维生素 A 的人。

亮白肽前体

一种脂氨基酸,可以轻松穿透天然皮肤屏障。它们可以阻止 MSH(黑色素刺激激素)的作用,从而阻止黑色素的产生,从而使肤色明显更明亮、更均匀。

​积雪草

一种天然来源的抗炎药,对皮肤伤口愈合具有令人难以置信的功效。

印加欧米茄油

天然种子中欧米茄含量最高的有机来源之一。天然油脂可以滑入角质层皮肤细胞之间的缝隙,恢复皮肤的天然屏障,阻止水分流失。

请注意;补骨脂酚肽含有天然提取物,其颜色会随季节变化。因此,不同批次的颜色可能会略有不同。

*当然,出于伦理考虑,补骨脂酚肽配方尚未在孕妇身上进行测试,但配方中不存在任何已知问题(例如维生素 A 或高含量的去角质酸)。如果您有任何担心,请务必咨询您的医生。

辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯、补骨脂酚、向日葵籽油、地黄籽油、积雪草叶提取物、旱莲草提取物、Krameria Triandra 根提取物、十一烯酰苯丙氨酸、油橄榄(Olea Europaea)果油、苦楝叶提取物、苦楝花提取物、珊瑚提取物、籼壳果提取物、辣木籽油、生育酚、茄果提取物、芦荟花提取物、西蒙得木籽油、姜黄根提取物、罗勒花/叶提取物,圣罗勒叶提取物。

  1. 早晚洁面后,将 6 滴 Bakuchiol Peptides™ 滴于脸部、颈部和颈下三角区进行按摩。

  2. 建议在使用前进行斑贴测试。

最近浏览过的

Bakuchiol Peptides™

£49

Retinol Alternative Peptide-Infused Serum

Discover the ultimate plant-based, anti-ageing alternative for vitamin A. Ideal for those who can’t use retinol - e.g. when pregnant or nursing.*

Size: 30 ml / 1 Fl. Oz.

 

Bakuchiol

A clinically proven alternative to retinol, bakuchiol helps to stimulate collagen and elastin production, smoothing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Incredibly gentle, it is suitable for those that cannot usually tolerate vitamin A.

Brightening Peptide Precursors

A lipo-amino acid that can penetrate the natural skin barrier with ease. They stop the action of MSH (melanin stimulating hormone), therefore blocking the production of melanin, for a visibly brighter and even skin tone.

​Centella Asiatica

A naturally-derived anti-inflammatory with incredible wound healing benefits on the skin.

​Inka Omega Oil

One of the highest, organic sources of omegas among natural seeds. The natural oil can slip into the gaps between skin cells in the stratum corneum to restore the skin’s natural barrier and block moisture loss.

Please note; Bakuchiol Peptides contains natural extracts which can vary in colour from season to season. Hence there may be some slight variations in colour across different batches.

*Of course, due to ethical considerations the Bakuchiol Peptides formula has not been tested on pregnant women, but there is nothing in the formula which is known to be an issue (eg vitamin A or high levels of exfoliating acids). If you are at all concerned, always consult your doctor.

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Bakuchiol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Krameria Triandra Root Extract, Undecylenoyl Phenylalanine, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Solanum Melongena Fruit Extract, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Curcuma Longa Root Extract, Ocimum Basilicum Flower/Leaf Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract.

  1. After cleansing in the morning and evening, massage 6 drops of Bakuchiol Peptides™ across the face, neck and décolletage.

  2. Patch testing prior to use is advised.

Recently viewed