高级日间护眼霜™ SPF 30

£40

抗衰老眼霜 SPF 30 | 5* 长波紫外线

我们的眼睛周围的皮肤非常脆弱,这就是为什么它往往是第一个出现衰老迹象的区域。先进配方具有高度防护性,包括 SPF 30、5* UVA 防护、Pollution Shield、抗红外线、抗蓝光和抗 AGE 技术。尽管SPF值很高,但这款先进的眼霜质地超轻,并且具有隐形效果,使其成为日间使用的完美眼霜。

1 管可供应 3 个月。

尺寸: 15 毫升/0.5 液体升。奥兹。

​​ ​​​​辣木提取物

新一代抗氧化剂,可在皮肤表面形成城市屏障,防止环境污染物造成的损害。

​​ ​​​肌肽

肌肽是体内自然产生的保护肽,可阻止对皮肤有害的糖与皮肤中的胶原蛋白结合,防止皱纹的形成,同时保护皮肤免受红外线损伤。

​​ ​​​​可可籽提取物

这种强效提取物源自可可,可保护皮肤免受蓝光的有害影响,同时消除危险的自由基并促进胶原蛋白生成。

​​ ​​​咖啡因

恢复活力的咖啡因有助于缩小血管的尺寸,从而消除眼睛疲劳的现象。橙皮苷——橙皮苷天然存在于柑橘类水果中,可改善血液循环,强化毛细血管壁,使眼睛下方更加明亮。

先进的紫外线过滤器

一种经过精心挑选的优质现代化学防晒剂复合物,具有对皮肤的高性能、耐光性和对皮肤友好的优点。

水族(水),二乙氨基羟基苯甲酰基苯甲酸己酯,己二酸二丁酯,双乙基己氧基苯酚甲氧基苯基三嗪,甘油,苯甲酸C12-15烷基酯,鲸蜡硬脂醇,碳酸二辛酯,乙基己基三腙,鲸蜡基磷酸钾,咖啡因,聚丙烯酸钠,苯氧乙醇,丁二醇,肌肽、黄原胶、透明质酸钠、四己基癸基抗坏血酸酯、葡萄糖基橙皮苷、辣木籽提取物、EDTA二钠、苯甲酸、乙基己基甘油、磷酸二钠、可可籽提取物、脱氢乙酸、柠檬酸、依克多因、聚二甲基硅氧烷/乙烯基聚二甲基硅氧烷交联聚合物、聚硅酮 11、二氧化硅、Laureth-12。

  1. 早上洁面后,在眼部周围涂抹足量的高级日间护眼霜,避开眼睑。

  2. 根据需要全天重新涂抹。

  3. 建议在使用前进行斑贴测试。

最近浏览过的

Advanced Day Eye Protect™ SPF 30

£40

Age-Defying Eye Cream SPF 30 | 5* UVA

The skin around our eyes is incredibly delicate, which is why it can often be the first area to show signs of ageing. Highly protective, the advanced formula includes SPF 30, 5* UVA protection, Pollution Shield, anti-infrared, anti-blue light and anti-A.G.E technologies. Despite the high SPF, the advanced eye cream is super-light and has an invisible finish making this the perfect eye cream for daytime use.

Up to 3 months supply from 1 tube.

Size: 15 ml / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

 

​​ ​​​​​Moringa Extract

A next-generation antioxidant that forms an urban shield on the surface of the skin to prevent damage caused by environmental pollutants.

​​ ​​​​Carnosine

A protective peptide that is naturally produced in the body, carnosine blocks skin-damaging sugars from binding to collagen in the skin, preventing the formation of wrinkles, while shielding skin from infrared damage.

​​ ​​​​​Theobroma Cocoa Seed Extract

Derived from cocoa, this powerful extract protects the skin from the harmful effects of blue light, while quenching dangerous free radicals and boosting collagen.

​​ ​​​​Caffeine

Revitalising caffeine helps to reduce the size of blood vessels to diffuse the appearance of tired eyes. Hesperidin – Found naturally in citrus fruits, hesperidin improves blood circulation and strengthens capillary walls for brighter under eyes.

Advanced UV Filters

A complex of premium, modern chemical sun filters carefully selected for their high performance on the skin, photostability and skin friendly benefits.

Aqua (Water), Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Dibutyl Adipate, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Glycerin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Caffeine, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Carnosine, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Glucosyl Hesperidin, Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Disodium EDTA, Benzoic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Phosphate, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citric Acid, Ectoin, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polysilicone-11, Silica, Laureth-12.

  1. After cleansing in the morning, apply a liberal amount of Advanced Day Eye Protect around the eye area, avoiding eyelids.

  2. Reapply throughout the day as needed.

  3. Patch testing prior to use is advised. 

Recently viewed