皮肤活性紧致透明质酸发光提升

£90 £96

一款每日丰盈凝胶保湿霜,含有透明质酸复合物,可为肌肤提供三种不同大小的透明质酸,为肌肤提供丰盈水润,并为肌肤提供水分缓冲。 NeoGlucosamine 温和地去除角质,减少老年斑。

尺寸: 50 克/1.7 盎司

适合:干性皮肤、中性皮肤、油性皮肤

强烈补水。总照明。这款奢华、轻盈的凝胶霜提供三种不同大小的透明质酸,可渗透到皮肤表面,提供丰盈水合作用,抚平皱纹。 NeoGlucosamine 可温和去角质,减少老年斑,促进明显紧致,让肌肤看起来更加明亮。

透明质酸复合物: 3 种尺寸的透明质酸可促进保湿,同时丰盈和抚平皱纹,使妆容更加丰盈、明亮。

4% 新葡糖胺: 温和地去除角质,促进皮肤的自然更新过程,同时淡化变色现象,使肤色更加均匀、明亮。

适合寻求轻盈凝胶霜配方中的保湿、丰盈和肤色改善效果的人士。

不致粉刺。无香料。专为所有肤色配制。

水/水/水、聚二甲基硅氧烷、甘油、乳酸钠、乙酰氨基葡萄糖、乳酸、硬脂酸乙基己酯、丙烯酸羟乙酯/丙烯酰二甲基牛磺酸钠共聚物、透明质酸钠交联聚合物、甘油基二月桂酸酯、水解透明质酸钠、透明质酸钠、鲸蜡硬脂醇橄榄酸酯、菌核胶、聚二甲基硅氧烷醇、异硬脂酸钠、辛二醇、脱水山梨糖醇酯、Steareth-10、聚甘油-4二异硬脂酸酯/聚羟基硬脂酸酯/癸二酸酯、聚二甲基硅氧烷交联聚合物、1,2-己二醇、酵母提取物、苯氧乙醇、氯苯甘醚。

每日两次,洁面后涂抹于面部。上午和下午均可使用。随后使用强化眼部治疗或任何选择的 NEOSTRATA 眼霜。

专业提示:白天将这款奢华、轻盈的保湿霜与广谱 SPF 30 的 Matrix Support 搭配使用,可增强保湿和保护。

最近浏览过的

Skin Active FIRMING Hyaluronic Luminous Lift

£90 £96

A daily volumizing gel cream moisturizer featuring a Hyaluronic Acid Complex that delivers three different sizes of Hyaluronic Acid to skin providing plumping hydration and cushioning the skin with moisture. NeoGlucosamine gently exfoliates reducing the look of age spots.

Size: 50 g / 1.7 OZ

Ideal For: Dry Skin, Normal Skin, Oily Skin

Intense hydration. Total illumination. This luxurious, lightweight gel cream delivers three different sizes of Hyaluronic Acid that penetrate into skin’s surface to provide plumping hydration, smoothing the look of wrinkles. NeoGlucosamine delivers gentle exfoliation reducing the look of age spots, promoting visible firming and leaving skin looking more luminous.

 

HYALURONIC ACID COMPLEX: 3 sizes of Hyaluronic Acid boost hydration while plumping and smoothing the look of wrinkles for a more volumized and luminous look.

4% NEOGLUCOSAMINE: Gently exfoliates to promote skin's natural turnover process, while also fading the appearance of discoloration for a more visibly uniform and luminous skin tone.

For anyone seeking hydration with plumping and skin discoloration benefits in a lightweight gel cream formula.

Non-comedogenic. Fragrance-free. Formulated for all skin tones.

 

Aqua/Water/Eau, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Sodium Lactate, Acetyl Glucosamine, Lactic Acid, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Dilaurate, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sclerotium Gum, Dimethiconol, Sodium Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbitan Olivate, Steareth-10, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/ Sebacate, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Yeast Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

Apply to face twice daily following cleansing. Can be used AM and PM. Follow with application of Intensive Eye Therapy or any NEOSTRATA eye cream of choice.

Pro Tip: Pair this luxurious, lightweight moisturizer with Matrix Support with Broad Spectrum SPF 30 in the daytime for a boost of hydration and protection.

Recently viewed