祛斑凝胶

£35

使用 Exuviance Professional Clarifying Spot Gel 针对问题肌肤。这款斑点凝胶采用浓缩配方,含有水杨酸,可缩小毛孔,淡化瑕疵,打造光滑、清透的肤色。

Exuviance 专业祛斑凝胶经过专业配制,针对皮肤瑕疵,含有维生素 A 和祛斑水杨酸的浓缩配方,可有效针对瑕疵来源并减少炎症。使用后,它会迅速渗透皮肤,温和地去除角质,控制多余的油脂分泌,疏通毛孔,展现健康、明亮的肌肤。

Exuviance 专业祛斑凝胶的优点:

  • 有助于促进正常的细胞更新

  • 有助于缩小毛孔

  • 最大限度地减少痤疮引起的炎症

尺寸: 15 克/0.5 液体盎司奥兹。

活性成分:水杨酸2.0%。非活性成分:乙酰扁桃酸、变性酒精、丁二醇、C13-14 异链烷烃、柠檬酸、Laureth-7、PEG-8、聚丙烯酰胺、丙二醇、视黄醇(维生素 A)乙酸酯、花生油、酒石酸酸。

C用药前彻底清洁皮肤。使用指尖或棉签,薄薄地覆盖整个受影响区域,每日 1 至 3 次。

最近浏览过的

Clarifying Spot Gel

£35

Target troubled skin with Exuviance Professional Clarifying Spot Gel. A concentrated formula featuring Salicylic Acid, this spot gel refines pores and corrects the appearance of blemishes for a smooth, clear complexion.

Expertly formulated to target skin imperfections, Exuviance Professional Clarifying Spot Gel contains a concentrated formula of Vitamin A and blemish busting Salicylic Acid to effectively target the source of blemishes and reduce inflammation. Upon application, it quickly penetrates the skin to gently exfoliate, control excess oil production and unclog pores revealing healthy, bright skin. 

Benefits Of Exuviance Professional Clarifying Spot Gel:

  • Helps to promote normal cell turnover

  • Helps to reduce pore size

  • Minimises the inflammation that occurs with acne blemishes

Size: 15 g / 0.5 Fl. Oz.

 

Active Ingredient: Salicylic Acid 2.0%. Inactive Ingredients: Acetyl Mandelic Acid, Alcohol Denat., Butylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Citric Acid, Laureth-7, PEG-8, Polyacrylamide, Propylene Glycol, Retinyl (Vitamin A) Acetate, Arachis Hypogaea (Peanut) Oil, Tartaric Acid.

Cleanse skin thoroughly before applying medication. Using a fingertip or swab, cover the entire affected area with a thin layer 1 to 3 times daily.

Recently viewed